totaltape.blogg.se

Half life blue shift free
Half life blue shift free











half life blue shift free

He isn't the main character of the series, so he doesn't have the "Main Protagonist" kind of immortality. I think that what might be the main appeal to me about this is the fact that you just play as a normal guy.

half life blue shift free

Its really just a much shorter half-life from a different point of view, but I still cant help but love it. He isn't the main character of the series, so he doesn't have the "Main Protagonist" kind of You know, I really can't say what makes this game appeal to me so much.

half life blue shift free

You know, I really can't say what makes this game appeal to me so much. If not, go play the other Half-Life games instead. Definitely worth checking out if you are looking for more Half-Life action. a short little expansion that gives you another several hours of the Half-Life universe to enjoy through the eyes of a different character. This isn't Half-Life 2, it is Half-Life: Blue Shift. It's a great game, but it's just a SHORT expansion pack. If you're a Half-Life fan, you have every reason to give it a chance. what do you expect? Bottom line, it's more Half-Life action. But honestly, it was just an expansion pack. a short little expansion Granted, this one was far too short.













Half life blue shift free